Latest Products http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 02:43:21 +0530 en-us http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in HDPE Monofilament Rolls http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-rolls.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-rolls.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Filter Cloth is basically a Purifying Net cloth which filters the Under ground Water from stones, sand and other unwanted Particles and Prevents the water Pipe as well as your machinery Part From getting damaged and gives you the Healthy Water for more Cultivation. HDPE Monofilament Bag Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hdpe Monofilament Heavy Biscutti http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/biscutti-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/biscutti-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Biscutti Bag fabric use for the Manufacturing of strong quality of Plastic Monofilament bags for carrying the Daily needs. It is made out of supreme quality of Monofilament Yarn which can be feel by touch. Specification :- 24” Width = 4.5 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs 18” Width = 3.5 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs Hdpe Monofilament Super Green http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/green-biscutti-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/green-biscutti-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is the another variety of Plastic Bag Fabric use for the Manufacturing of strong quality of Monofilament bags for daily needs. It is durable, strong, light in weigh and environment Friendly. Specification :- 18” Width = 3 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs 24” Width = 4 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs Hdpe Monofilament White Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/multicolor-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/multicolor-hdpe-monofilament-bag-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Fabric is for those who loves the beauty of white. The Plastic bag of White Monofilament Fabric increase the appearance of Your style while holding the bag. Specification  :- 18” Width = 3.5 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs Monofilament White Mesh http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-white-mesh.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-white-mesh.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This product is especially known as Bangalore Quality as you will find the both edges are locked from end which prevents the yarn to come out from the cloth and Increases the durability.   Specification  :- 42" Width = 2.4 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs 48" Width = 2.8 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs Monofilament Natural Mesh http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-natural-mesh.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-natural-mesh.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mesh is the prime product of Monofilament as it is in the heavy Demand around the country for the Submersible (Water Tube Wells) Specification  :- 48" Width = 5 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs 60" Width = 6.25 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs Monofilament Radium Mesh http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-radium-mesh.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-radium-mesh.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Radium Mesh is Brighten in Color and uses In the Water Tube Well and Building’s Window. It is made out of Prime Quality of Monofilament Yarn Specially Imported from Bhavnagar ,Gujarat (hub of textile industry). Specification :- 48" Width = 6.25 kgs in a Roll of 45 mtrs Monofilament Fanta Fresh Mesh http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-fanta-fresh-mesh.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-fanta-fresh-mesh.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fanta Fresh is one of the high demandable Product of Monofilament Fabric because of its attractive color and durability. All Credit goes to the monofilament Yarn uses to build this quality. Specification :- 48" Width = 6.25 kgs in a Roll of 45 mtrs Hdpe Monofilament Super Fanta http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-super-fanta.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-super-fanta.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super Fanta is the classic variety of Monofilament Fabric uses for the Manufacturing of strong quality of Monofilament bags for carrying the daily needs. It is durable, strong, light in weight and environment friendly. Specification :- 18” Width = 3.0 kgs in a Roll of 30 mtrs 24” Width = 4.0 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs Hdpe Monofilament Monalissa http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-monalissa.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-monalissa.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monalissa is a very famous variety of Monofilament Bag Fabric because of it’s combination of four different color and a wide strip of disco cloth in it. which increases the appearance of the product. Specification :- 18” Width = 3.5 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs 36” Width = 7.0 kgs in a Roll of 50 mtrs Hdpe Monofilament Tricolor Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-tricolor-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-tricolor-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These three are few classic design which we Recently launched for increasing the Appearance of plastic bag. Quality of Yarn used in this cloth is very strong which Makes the product more durable. HDPE Monofilament Filter Cloth http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-filter-cloth.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-filter-cloth.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Niwar http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-niwar.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-niwar.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hdpe Monofilament Plastic Bag Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-plastic-bag-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-plastic-bag-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Mesh Jali http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-mesh-jali.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-mesh-jali.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Net Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-net-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Monofilament Niwar http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-niwar.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-niwar.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Submersible Pump Filter Cloth http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-submersible-pump-filter-cloth.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-submersible-pump-filter-cloth.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Monofilament Bags http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-bags.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/hdpe-monofilament-bags.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530   HDPE monofilament small mesh bag for vegetable and fruit Non Woven Bag http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/non-woven-bag.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/non-woven-bag.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of Non Woven bags including D-cut, W- cut and Box bags. all product are avialabe in various size such as. 8/10,9/12,11/14,13/16,16/20 Monofilament Fabric http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm http://www.ashirwadtextile.co.in/monofilament-fabric.htm Mon, 14 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530